Township Court Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Saginaw apartments! At Township Court Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


K
08/04/2019

We have been here one plus years. Good staff , Jessica and Ben and their team have been great to work with. The views are great (I love seeing the pool out my window every day). The gym is always clean, well-cared for, and usually not that busy. Overall the entire walk ways and swimming pool were amazing. The location is awesome. It’s quiet and peaceful. We rarely if ever hear our neighbors. And it’s close to freeway and major supermarkets. We always have enough parking. Apartment finishing are decent. Our apartment’s floors are vinyl and carpet, and from my point. just fine. However, the countertops and appliances are pretty decent. Lighting could be better (you can always bring/install your own lighting fixtures/lamps) but due to the large windows I don’t feel the necessity of more lights. Overall, it’s pretty great finishing for the area, view, and price. We got Spectrum internet at 100 MBPS along with TV services , a great addition to this apartment. The apartment is having a very strong maintenance team and their turn around is very quick, I never had any complaint with them. Many times, they help beyond their way. I've seen Jessica and her team put in amazing efforts into transforming this community and she's doing a wonderful job!!. Overall the management is truly caring and so everything in their power to accommodate their residents. I am happy to live here!!

T
01/26/2018

Affordable. Good size apartment for the money. Laundry facilities are clean, each unit gets one covered parking spot and a storage unit. Neighborhood is quiet and people are friendly. Lots of residents have lived here for a long time, which tells you it is a place worth living.

S
04/24/2017

I lived here with my fiance for almost 3 years. The only reason we moved was because of work - we would have gladly stayed here as long as it took to find a house! Maintenance was always quick to respond and very friendly. The office staff was the same - always available and very accommodating. I've lived in quite a few apartment complexes around the state and this has been the best experience. The buildings and grounds were kept very well. Neighbors were friendly, laundry was communal but easy to deal with. The pool was very nice. The location was quiet but easy to get anywhere you might need. We had to break our lease to move quickly, and that was handled very reasonably by management. They were also very reasonable with returning our security deposit. I'd recommend this place to anyone.

M
07/02/2016

We had stayed in the apartment for close to 5 months and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The leasing offers - Kayla and Brittany were super friendly and there hasn't been anytime where our concerns were not addressed. Very calm, peaceful and tranquil location ... Would highly recommend this apt to anyone who seeks apartment around Saginaw Twp ...

K
11/05/2015


J
03/27/2015

My boyfriend and I have looked at multiple locations around Saginaw for a place to live and Township Court was by far the nicest looking. When we requested information they asked for us to come by and give the place a tour; we were welcomed with open arms. The staff here are super friendly and knows everybody by name, which is a nice touch if you ask me. If you ever have any problems they contact you back ASAP, usually sending someone out that day to fix your problems. It's as if they treat you as family. On occasion they have special tricks and treats for the renters like offering a hot chocolate bar for the cold months, sometimes offering free breakfast on the go and even have their own version of an "Ice Cream" truck during the summer. The apartments are spacious! They are newly re-modeled and some have a washer/dryer hookup in them. They are centrally located in Saginaw and is only about a 15 minute drive from the College, Mall, Theater and etc... Overall I would recommend Township Court apartments

C
03/26/2015

We thoroughly enjoy living at the Township Court Apartment Homes. The apartments are sizeable and well equipped, and the property is well maintained. The office and maintenance personnel are friendly, professional, attentive, and interested in making it a nice community to live in. Our pets are welcome and thoughtfully considered with outdoor disposal stations, with bags, as well as a wonderful fenced in dog park that even entertains with an obstacle course. It has all the conveniences of a home without the maintenance of yard work and snow removal. Definitely a thumbs up!!

T
04/26/2014

I have lived at Township Court Apartments for just over a year. This has been a very positive experience. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The maintenance men are the same. I have made requests to have something done and within a few days, it has happened. The freezer in my refrigerator quit. That very day, they brought in a new refrigerator. This was a very hard winter. The crew was always there in a very timely manner shoveling snow, salting the sidewalks. During the year, the maintenance men have come into the apartment to make up-dates and maintenance checks. They have painted and up-dated the buildings and carports. Most importantly for me, it is a great place because I can have my dog and cat here with me. Just this week, they installed "pet-friendly" canisters with bags for our use around the complex. Almost on a monthly basis, we find bags with treats hanging from our doorknobs, or are invited to the office area for lunch. This week, Amanda and Adrianna were in the front of the community, waiting for us to pass by and handed us a bag full of breakfast items. I would surely recommend Township Court Apartment Homes to anyone looking for a great place to live!!!!

D
05/31/2013

Lived here for a year and have had no complaints. My experience has improved since the ownership here has changed. The staff is very nice and seem to genuinely care about the community.


2 Bed 1.5 Bath As Low As $760/ Month!